Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full TextProvides access to journals and magazines covering criminal justice and criminology, including the related subjects of forensic sciences, corrections, policing, criminal law and investigation.
Criminal Justice OneFileContains content from 127 active periodicals useful for researching law, law enforcement, forensic science, terrorism, and more.
Criminal Justice StudiesQuarterly journal that publishes theoretical, empirical and interpretive studies of crime and criminal justice
LegalTrac OneFileProvides indexing for more than 1,200 major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals, including more than 200 titles in full text. Offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
More General Databases with Good Material for ADJ
Academic Search CompleteIncludes access to over 2,700 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.
Academic Video Online (AVON)Almost 80,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. More than 18,000 titles are exclusive to Academic Video Online.
All EBSCO DatabasesSimply check the Select/Deselect box then click on the yellow Continue button to simultaneously search 36 databases from EBSCO.
APA PsycArticlesContains full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. Coverage spans 1894 to the present
Academic OneFile Millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
Global Issues in ContextOffers international viewpoints on issues within government, law, health, science and technology, and culture. Integrates news, global viewpoints, reference materials, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences CollectionProvides access to 400 journals with articles covering topics on emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental health processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
