Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Female Leadership at RCCD

Female Leadership at RCCD (mostly Riverside City College)

Faculty Leadership

Faculty Association Presidents

Della Condon (past President)

Karen Skiba (past President)

Rhonda Taube (current President)

Academic Senate Presidents


  • Jennifer Floerke (2020 - Current)

Moreno Valley

  • Jennifer Floerke (2018 - Current)


Riverside City College

SAO Survey