Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Female Leadership at RCCD

Female Leadership at RCCD (mostly Riverside City College)


Presidents and Provosts

Moreno Valley

  • Joyce Black --Moreno Valley Campus Provost (1989-1990)
  • Sandra Mayo --Moreno Valley College President (2012-2016)
  • Robin Steinbeck-- Moreno Valley College President (2017 to present)


  • Brenda Davis - Norco Campus Provost (1993-2010)
  • Brenda Davis - Norco College President (2010-2011)
  • Debbie DiThomas – Norco College Interim President (2011-2012)
  • Monica Green – Norco College Interim President (2019), Norco College President (2020 to present)

Riverside City College

  • Linda Lacy – Interim RCC President 2007 to 2009
  • Jan Muto – RCC College President 2009 - 2010
  • Cynthia Azari - RCC College President (2011-2013), Interim RCCD Chancellor (2013-2014)
SAO Survey