Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Female Leadership at RCCD

Female Leadership at RCCD (mostly Riverside City College)

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Carolyn Diffenbaugh - President 1960

Mary Figuero (current member)

Virginia Blumenthal (current member)

Tracey Vackar (current member)

Grace Slocum (past member)

Kathleen Daley (past member)

Janet Green (past member)

Student Trustees

Gina Grace (2004)

Yajaira Tiscareno (2006)

Ruth Jones (2008)

Brianna Duru (2009)

SAO Survey